شنتشن HuaTai الجمال تشكيل للتجارة المحدودة

مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة ، صادقة وجديرة بالثقة ، المورد بالجملة من تعزيز الذكور ، حبوب انقاص الوزن وغيرها من المنتجات العشبية

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتتعزيز الذكور العشبية

فياغرا العشبية الذكور تعزيز حبوب منع الحمل مع 4 أقراص 100 ملليجرام الرجال حبوب الجنس لجعل القضيب سمكا و أصعب

نوعية جيدة ذكر تأخير المنتجات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ذكر تأخير المنتجات للمبيعات
شكرا لخدمتكم لطيفة، السلع قد وصلت بأمان في الوقت المحدد

—— Hellen.B

منتج كبير، خدمة جيدة كما هو الحال دائما، شكرا جزيلا

—— خوسيه F

سأفعل تعاون طويل الأجل مع يو في المستقبل، كل شيء ممتاز :)

—— روبرتو P

ابن دردش الآن

فياغرا العشبية الذكور تعزيز حبوب منع الحمل مع 4 أقراص 100 ملليجرام الرجال حبوب الجنس لجعل القضيب سمكا و أصعب

الصين فياغرا العشبية الذكور تعزيز حبوب منع الحمل مع 4 أقراص 100 ملليجرام الرجال حبوب الجنس لجعل القضيب سمكا و أصعب المزود

صورة كبيرة :  فياغرا العشبية الذكور تعزيز حبوب منع الحمل مع 4 أقراص 100 ملليجرام الرجال حبوب الجنس لجعل القضيب سمكا و أصعب

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ China(Mainland)
اسم العلامة التجارية: VIAGRA
إصدار الشهادات: GMP & FDA
رقم الموديل: HT-036

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50boxes
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 4caps / مربع
وقت التسليم: ضمن 2-3days بعد الدفع
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون المال غرام، t / t، بايبال (متاح لعينة النظام)
القدرة على العرض: 10000BOXES / شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: الفياجرا تعزيز الذكور ضمانة فترة: 3 سنوات
مواصفة: 4caps / مربع مخزن: تبقي في بارد وجاف الرجاء

فياغرا ذكر تعزيز حبوب منع الحمل فياغرا-100mg حبوب الجنس (4 أقراص)

وصف المنتج

براندفياغرا هو دواء عن طريق الفم لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب (إد) التي وضعتها شركة الأدوية بيزر. أنه يساعد معظم الرجال مع إد إدوكاتيونثير الانتصاب. وهذا يعني أنها قادرة على تحقيق الانتصاب أكثر صعوبة.

1. قائمة سواغ بالإضافة إلى العنصر النشط، سيلدنافيل سيترات، يحتوي كل قرص على المكونات غير النشطة التالية: السليلوز الجريزوفولفين، فوسفات الهيدروجين الكالسيوم (اللامائية)، الصوديوم كروسكارميلوس، ستيرات المغنيسيوم، هيدروكسي بروبيل ميثيل سيلولوز (هيدروكسي)، ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم (E171) ، اللاكتوز، ترياسيتين، و فد & C الأزرق بحيرة الألومنيوم [النيلي كارمين بحيرة الألومنيوم (E132)]

2.Instruction للاستخدام وتسليم لا حاجة إلى تعليمات خاصة.

3. تأثير غير مرغوب فيه كانت المنافسات السلبية عابرة عموما وخفيفة على الطبيعة. في الإصلاحات - هل الدراسات، وزيادة بعض الأحداث السلبية مع الجرعة. طبيعة الأحداث السلبية في مرونة - الدراسات، والتي تعكس بشكل وثيق نظام الجرعة الموصى بها، كانت مماثلة لتلك للدراسات الثابتة المريضة. وصفة طبية فقط الطب،

يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال

مواصفات: 100mg * 4capsules / مربع

الاستخدام: في الذكور الانتصاب الانتصاب طبيعة ومحتويات كومتينر: احباط أكالار، نفطة في الكرتون من 4 الجداول لا يشار إلى فياغرا للاستخدام في النساء.

ما هو الفياجرا؟ الفياجرا (فياغرا) يريح العضلات ويزيد من تدفق الدم إلى مناطق معينة من الجسم. يستخدم فياغرا تحت اسم الفياجرا لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب (العجز الجنسي) في الرجال. العلامة التجارية الأخرى من فياغرا هو ريفاتيو، والذي يستخدم لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي وتحسين القدرة على ممارسة الرياضة في الرجال والنساء. لا تأخذ الفياجرا في حين أخذ أيضا ريفاتيو، إلا إذا الطبيب يخبرك. الفياجرا يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لأغراض أخرى غير المدرجة في هذا الدليل الدواء. معلومات هامة عن الفياجرا لا تأخذ الفياجرا إذا كنت تستخدم أيضا نترات المخدرات لألم في الصدر أو مشاكل في القلب. وهذا يشمل النيتروجلسرين (نيتروستات، نيترولينغوال، نيترو-دور، نيترو-بيد، وغيرها)، إيزوسوربيد ثنائي النترات (ديلاترات-سر، إيسورديل، سوربرات)، و إيزوسوربيد مونونيترات (إمدور، إيسمو، مونوكيت). كما توجد النترات في بعض الأدوية الترفيهية مثل نترات الأميل أو النتريت ("بوبرس"). أخذ الفياجرا مع نترات الطب يمكن أن يسبب انخفاض مفاجئ وخطير في ضغط الدم. أثناء ممارسة النشاط الجنسي، إذا أصبت بالدوار أو الغثيان، أو كنت تعاني من ألم أو خدر أو خز في الصدر أو الذراعين أو الرقبة أو الفك، توقف وقم بالاتصال بطبيبك على الفور. هل يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير جانبي خطير من الفياجرا. لا تأخذ الفياجرا أكثر من مرة في اليوم. السماح 24 ساعة لتمرير بين الجرعات. اتصل بطبيبك أو طلب الرعاية الطبية الطارئة إذا كان الانتصاب الخاص بك مؤلما أو يستمر لفترة أطول من 4 ساعات. الانتصاب لفترات طويلة (القشور) يمكن أن يضر القضيب. الفياجرا يمكن أن تقلل من تدفق الدم إلى العصب البصري للعين، مما تسبب في فقدان الرؤية المفاجئ. وقد حدث ذلك في عدد قليل من الأشخاص الذين يتناولون الفياجرا، ومعظمهم مصابون بأمراض القلب والسكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع نسبة الكولسترول أو بعض مشاكل العين الموجودة مسبقا وفي أولئك الذين يدخنون أو يزيد عمرهم عن 50 عاما. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان الفياجرا هو السبب الفعلي لفقدان البصر. التوقف عن استخدام الفياجرا والحصول على المساعدة الطبية الطارئة إذا كان لديك فقدان الرؤية المفاجئ. قبل أخذ الفياجرا لا تأخذ الفياجرا إذا كنت تستخدم أيضا المخدرات نترات لألم في الصدر أو مشاكل في القلب. وهذا يشمل النيتروجلسرين (نيتروستات، نيترولينغوال، نيترو-دور، نيترو-بيد، وغيرها)، إيزوسوربيد ثنائي النترات (ديلاترات-سر، إيسورديل، سوربرات)، و إيزوسوربيد مونونيترات (إمدور، إيسمو، مونوكيت). كما توجد النترات في بعض الأدوية الترفيهية مثل نترات الأميل أو النتريت ("بوبرس"). أخذ الفياجرا مع نترات الطب يمكن أن يسبب انخفاض مفاجئ وخطير في ضغط الدم. للتأكد من أنك يمكن أن تأخذ بأمان الفياجرا، أخبر طبيبك إذا كان لديك أي من هذه الشروط الأخرى: أمراض القلب أو مشاكل إيقاع القلب. وهو تاريخ حديث (في الأشهر الستة الماضية) للنوبة القلبية أو السكتة الدماغية أو قصور القلب الاحتقاني. ارتفاع أو انخفاض ضغط الدم. مرض الشريان التاجي. الكبد أو الكلى. اضطراب خلايا الدم مثل فقر الدم المنجلي، المايلوما المتعددة، أو سرطان الدم. اضطراب نزيف مثل الهيموفيليا. قرحة المعدة. التهاب الشبكية الصباغي (حالة موروثة من العين). التشوه الجسدي للقضيب (مثل مرض بيروني). أو إذا قيل لك أنه يجب عدم ممارسة الجماع لأسباب صحية. الفياجرا يمكن أن تقلل من تدفق الدم إلى العصب البصري للعين، مما تسبب في فقدان الرؤية المفاجئ. وقد حدث ذلك في عدد قليل من الأشخاص الذين يتناولون الفياجرا، ومعظمهم مصابون بأمراض القلب والسكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم وارتفاع نسبة الكولسترول أو بعض مشاكل العين الموجودة مسبقا وفي أولئك الذين يدخنون أو يزيد عمرهم عن 50 عاما. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كان الفياجرا هو السبب الفعلي لفقدان البصر. التوقف عن استخدام الفياجرا والحصول على المساعدة الطبية الطارئة إذا كان لديك فقدان الرؤية المفاجئ. فئة الحمل فدا B: لا يتوقع أن يكون هذا الدواء ضارا على الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد. لا تستخدم الفياجرا دون إخبار طبيبك إذا كنت حاملا أو تخطط للحمل أثناء العلاج. لا يعرف ما إذا كان فياغرا يمر في حليب الثدي أو إذا كان يمكن أن يضر الطفل التمريض. لا تستخدم هذا الدواء دون إخبار الطبيب إذا كنت ترضع طفل رضيع.

اسم

VIAGRA

نموذج رقم.

HT-036

تخصيص

4caps / مربع

تأثير

تجعلك القضيب أطول، سمكا وأصعب

الوضعية

إد، سرعة القذف، الحيوانات المنوية الفقيرة، الطلب على الجنس، القضيب القصير، الخصر الخصر والركبة، الوهن العضلي من أطرافه، والتعرق التلقائي والتعرق الليلي التهاب البروستات وغيرها الناجمة عن نقص الكلى.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen HuaTai Beauty Shaping Trading Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Jason

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen HuaTai Beauty Shaping Trading Co., Ltd.

       With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices,Honest and Trustworthy,The Wholesales Supplier Of Male Enhancement,Weight Loss Pills And another herbal products

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHerbal Male Enhancement

VIAGRA Herbal Male Enhancement Pills with 4 Tablets 100mg Men Sex Pills To Make Penis Thicker And Harder

Good quality Herbal Sex Pills for sales
Good quality Herbal Sex Pills for sales
Thanks for your nice service, goods has been safely arrived on time

—— Hellen.B

Great product,good service as always,many thanks

—— Jose F

I will do long-term cooperation with u in the future,everything is excellent :)

—— Roberto P

I'm Online Chat Now

VIAGRA Herbal Male Enhancement Pills with 4 Tablets 100mg Men Sex Pills To Make Penis Thicker And Harder

China VIAGRA Herbal Male Enhancement Pills with 4 Tablets 100mg Men Sex Pills To Make Penis Thicker And Harder supplier

Large Image :  VIAGRA Herbal Male Enhancement Pills with 4 Tablets 100mg Men Sex Pills To Make Penis Thicker And Harder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Guangdong China(Mainland)
Brand Name: VIAGRA
Certification: GMP & FDA
Model Number: HT-036

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 50boxes
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 4caps/box
Delivery Time: Within 2-3days after your payment
Payment Terms: Western Union Money gram,T/T,paypal(available for sample order)
Supply Ability: 10000BOXES/MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Viagra Male Enhancement Guarantee Period: 3 Years
Specification: 4caps/box Store: Keep In Cool And Dry Please

VIAGRA Male Enhancement Pills Viagra-100mg sex pills (4 tablets)

 

Product Description

BrandViagra is an oral medication for erectile dysfunction (ED) developed bythe pharmaceutical company PFIZER. It helps most men with ED improvetheir erections. That means they are able to achieve harder erections.

 

1.List of Excipients In addition to the active ingredient, sildenafil citrate, each tablet contains the following inactive ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, calcium hydrogen phosphate (anhydrous), croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose(hypromellose), titanium dioxide(E171), lactose, triacetin, and FD & C Blue aluminum lake [indigo carmine aluminum lake(E132)]

2.Instruction for use and handing No special instructions are required.

3. Undesirable Effect The adverse enents were generally transient and mild on nature. In fixes-does studies, theincidence of some adverse events increased with dose. The nature of the adverse events in flexible-does studies, which more closely reflect the recommended dosage regimen, was similar to that for fixed-dise studies. Prescription Only Medicine,

 

Keep out of Reach of Children

Specification: 100mg*4capsules/box

Use: In male erectile dysfunction Nature and Contents of Comtainer: Acalar foil, blister in carton of 4 tables Sildenafil is not indicated for use in women.

 

What is Viagra? Viagra (sildenafil) relaxes muscles and increases blood flow to particular areas of the body. Sildenafil under the name Viagra is used to treat erectile dysfunction (impotence) in men. Another brand of sildenafil is Revatio, which is used to treat pulmonary arterial hypertension and improve exercise capacity in men and women. Do not take Viagra while also taking Revatio, unless your doctor tells you to. Viagra may also be used for other purposes not listed in this medication guide. Important information about Viagra Do not take Viagra if you are also using a nitrate drug for chest pain or heart problems. This includes nitroglycerin (Nitrostat, Nitrolingual, Nitro-Dur, Nitro-Bid, and others), isosorbide dinitrate (Dilatrate-SR, Isordil, Sorbitrate), and isosorbide mononitrate (Imdur, ISMO, Monoket). Nitrates are also found in some recreational drugs such as amyl nitrate or nitrite ("poppers"). Taking Viagra with a nitrate medicine can cause a sudden and serious decrease in blood pressure. During sexual activity, if you become dizzy or nauseated, or have pain, numbness, or tingling in your chest, arms, neck, or jaw, stop and call your doctor right away. You could be having a serious side effect of Viagra. Do not take Viagra more than once a day. Allow 24 hours to pass between doses. Contact your doctor or seek emergency medical attention if your erection is painful or lasts longer than 4 hours. A prolonged erection (priapism) can damage the penis. Viagra can decrease blood flow to the optic nerve of the eye, causing sudden vision loss. This has occurred in a small number of people taking Viagra, most of whom also had heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, or certain pre-existing eye problems, and in those who smoke or are over 50 years old. It is not clear whether Viagra is the actual cause of vision loss. Stop using Viagra and get emergency medical help if you have sudden vision loss. Before taking Viagra Do not take Viagra if you are also using a nitrate drug for chest pain or heart problems. This includes nitroglycerin (Nitrostat, Nitrolingual, Nitro-Dur, Nitro-Bid, and others), isosorbide dinitrate (Dilatrate-SR, Isordil, Sorbitrate), and isosorbide mononitrate (Imdur, ISMO, Monoket). Nitrates are also found in some recreational drugs such as amyl nitrate or nitrite ("poppers"). Taking Viagra with a nitrate medicine can cause a sudden and serious decrease in blood pressure. To make sure you can safely take Viagra, tell your doctor if you have any of these other conditions: heart disease or heart rhythm problems; a recent history (in the past 6 months) of a heart attack, stroke, or congestive heart failure; high or low blood pressure; coronary artery disease; liver or kidney diseas; a blood cell disorder such as sickle cell anemia, multiple myeloma, or leukemia; a bleeding disorder such as hemophilia; a stomach ulcer; retinitis pigmentosa (an inherited condition of the eye); a physical deformity of the penis (such as Peyronie's disease); or if you have been told you should not have sexual intercourse for health reasons. Viagra can decrease blood flow to the optic nerve of the eye, causing sudden vision loss. This has occurred in a small number of people taking Viagra, most of whom also had heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, or certain pre-existing eye problems, and in those who smoke or are over 50 years old. It is not clear whether Viagra is the actual cause of vision loss. Stop using Viagra and get emergency medical help if you have sudden vision loss. FDA pregnancy category B: This medication is not expected to be harmful to an unborn baby. Do not use Viagra without telling your doctor if you are pregnant or plan to become pregnant during treatment. It is not known if sildenafil passes into breast milk or if it could harm a nursing baby. Do not use this medication without telling your doctor if you are breast-feeding a baby.

 

Name

VIAGRA

Model NO.

HT-036

Specification

4caps/box

Effect

make you penis longer ,thicker and harder

Application

ED, premature ejaculation, poor sperm, sex demand, short penis, lassitude waist and knee, myasthenia of limbs, spontaneous sweating and night sweating prostatitis and other caused by kidney deficiency.

Contact Details
Shenzhen HuaTai Beauty Shaping Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Jason

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)